Officers and Directors

The officers and directors of the Maywood Bataan Day Organization are proud to have the opportunity to continue to serve the original mandate of the Bataan veterans — “Never Forget”.



  • Estrella R. Alamar
  • Goran E. Anderson
  • Edward M. Brotonel
  • Barry C. Cicero
  • Michael E. Dravo
  • Stephen Gibson
  • Lennel Grace, Jr.
  • Stan D. Huntington

Honorary Director

  • Edwenna Perkins, Mayor of Maywood, IL

For a list of past Presidents and other officers, please click here.

To view the complete history of the Maywood Bataan Day Organization, please click here.